Your mountain holidays at Meribel Village 

Meribel Village, traditional and authentic hamlet in the French Alps!

Meribel Village is an authentic traditional hamlet located at 1400m, where you can gently revitalize yourself. Until 1990, it was scattered with sheepfolds… 

It has developed quite a lot since that time but has always kept its traditional “Savoyarde” atmosphere. Wander around the main square and discover chalets and renovated barns, a chapel, a bread oven, shops and lovely terraces.  No doubt you will enjoy its sunshine and location during your holidays in Meribel.

Rent your ski now!

Meribel, remarkable ski area!

Meribel is set among the magnificent and vast Three Valleys ski area, the largest linked ski area in the world, connecting 8 resorts and accessible to all levels. Whether you prefer alpine skiing, ski touring, snowboard, cross-country skiing or sledging, you will find the right piste to suit your expectations!

Choosing the huge 3 Valleys area - 3’736 acres and 600km of pistes - is the guarantee of getting exceptional snow conditions thanks to the incredible number of snow equipment. And to benefit from maximum safety with 180 ski patrollers and highly-secured ski lifts.

From Meribel Village, you can easily access the ski area via the Golf chair lift. A beautiful, comfortable and well maintained blue piste, “Le Lapin”, will take you back to the village at the end of your skiing day.

Local services available for maximum convenience!

  • Sports Meribel Village for ski, snowboard or sledge rentals. You can also buy clothing, accessories and sliding equipment during your stay in Meribel.
  • Spar small grocery store offers convenient services (baskets, deliveries, etc.) to enhance your holidays in Meribel.
  • Free shuttle - you can therefore easily go around and discover diverse atmospheres throughout the Meribel Valley. Ideal for après fun and nights out.
Phone

Contact us

04 79 01 13 38

Horaires

Opening hours

From Monday to Friday:
8:30am to 12:30pm / 2pm to 7:30pm

Saturday and Sunday: 8:30am to 7:30pm

Useful links

Vos vacances à la montagne à Méribel Village

Méribel Village, un hameau savoyard traditionnel et authentique !

À 1400m d’altitude retrouvez un village authentique et traditionnel où ressourcement et douceur sont les maîtres mots. Un hameau qui, jusqu’en 1990 ne comptait que des bergeries…

Depuis, le village s’est transformé en gardant son ambiance traditionnelle, savoyarde. Organisé autours de la place centrale, découvrez ses chalets et granges réaménagées, sa chapelle, son four à pain, ses commerces, ses terrasses où il fait bon vivre ! Ensoleillement et situation agréables pour vos vacances à Méribel.

Louez votre matériel en ligne dès maintenant !

Méribel un domaine de ski exceptionnel !

Méribel fait parti du magnifique et grandiose domaine des Trois Vallées. Le plus grand domaine skiable au monde qui relie 8 stations, accessible à tous. Peut importe votre activité, que vous soyez en ski alpin, ski de randonnée, snowboard, ski de fond ou luge, une piste vous attend !

Les 3 Vallées c’est la garantie d’une qualité de neige exceptionnelle, grâce aux multiples équipements d’enneigement. C’est aussi un vaste domaine avec ses 600 km de pistes réparties sur 1 512 hectares.  Et c’est un domaine où les skieurs sont en sécurité grâce aux 180 secouristes-pisteurs et aux remontées mécaniques ultra sécurisées.

Au départ de Méribel Village, rejoignez le domaine de ski facilement par le télésiège du Golf. Et pour la fin de journée c’est par une jolie piste bleue, confortable et  idéalement entretenue, la Lapin, que vous redescendez au village.

Des services de proximité pour un confort incomparable !

  • Sports Méribel Village pour la location de ski, snowboard, luge… Mais aussi l’achat de vêtement, accessoires et matériel de glisse pour la montagne, lors de votre séjour à Méribel.
  • La superette Spar, pour vos courses alimentaires, qui vous offre des services (paniers, livraisons…) pour un confort ultime lors de vos vacances à Méribel.
  • Une navette gratuite pour vous permettre de visiter et découvrir les autres ambiances de la vallée de Méribel. Idéale pour l’après-ski et les sorties nocturnes.
Phone

Nous contacter

04 79 01 13 38

Horaires

Horaires d'ouverture

Du Lundi au Vendredi :
8h30 - 12h30 & 14h00 - 19h30

Samedi et Dimanche : 8h30 - 19h30

Liens utiles